miércoles, 10 de diciembre de 2014

Homes hogwarts

The Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry uses the system Casas. The student body is divided into four Hogwarts houses, which are: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin; named with the name of the witch or wizard who founded it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario